CAPTIVA PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOC., INC. ANNUAL MEMBERS MEETING SUGAR SAND PARK

Tuesday December 18, 2018

The Meeting was called to order at 7:20 PM.

The Management Company welcomed residents and presented proof of notice of the Annual Meeting.

There were 12 members present. There were 36 members represented by proxy. Total members represented 48. The number of members required for a quorum is 32. The Management Company affirmed a quorum was present in person and by proxy.

NEW BUSINESS

Mark Leber, President, presented a report regarding the State of the Association. Dan Bensimon presented the Treasurers report and the balances for the Association accounts.

ELECTION

With no other business to transact, the membership was presented with the names of the three candidates that had submitted their desire to be Directors, Rotem Carmel, Chaim Hackner and Avi Hochman. The floor was opened for additional nominations. No nominations were received. Since there were three candidates running for three positions an election was not required. The new Directors were seated by affirmation. The three new Directors were elected for two year terms, 2019 and 2020.

FINANCIAL REPORTING REQUIREMENTS

The vote to reduce the Association's financial reporting requirement to prepare a compiled financial statement rather than a reviewed financial statement was tabulated. A majority of the resident's represented in person or by proxy at the meeting approved lowering the reporting requirements to a complied financial statement. A total of 39 approvals were received, 2 non approvals were received by proxy and in person ballots. Seven members abstained. The vote was approved to prepare a compiled financial statement in 2019.

The Members Meeting was adjourned at 7:33 PM.

CAPTIVA PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOC., INC. ORGANIZATIONAL BOARD MEETING SUGAR SAND PARK

Tuesday December 18, 2018

The Meeting was called to order at 7:33 PM.

A quorum of the new Board (7) was present. Daniel Bensimon, Rotem Carmel, Chaim Hackner, Avi Hochman, Mark Leber, Uriel Mond and Matt Weisbaum.

MOTIONS

A motion was made by Rotem Carmel to nominate **Mark Leber as President**. The motion was seconded by **Matt Weisbaum**. All were in favor**MOTION PASSED**.

A motion was made by **Uriel Mond** to nominate **Rotem Carmel as Vice President**. The motion was seconded by **Avi Hochman**. All were in favor**MOTION PASSED**.

A motion was made by **Avi Hochman** to nominate **Daniel Bensimon as Treasurer**. The motion was seconded by **Uriel Mond**. All were in favor**MOTION PASSED**.

A motion was made by **Uriel Mond** to nominate **Avi Hochman as Secretary**. The motion was seconded by **Rotem Carmel**. All were in favor**MOTION PASSED**

The remaining three Board Members, Chaim Hackner, Uriel Mond and Matt Weisbaum will serve as Directors.

All Officers will hold their positions until the next Annual Meeting.

The next Board meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.

Meeting was adjourned at 7:35 PM.